The Lori Droessler Real Estate Team

OUR AGENTS

Get to know our team of experienced and knowledgeable agents. They're here to help you navigate the buying and selling process with ease.

  • Lori  Droessler

    Lori Droessler

    Owner/Managing Broker

    Direct Tel: (608) 778-9805

    E-mail: lori@loridroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Kim  Tranel

    Kim Tranel

    Licensed Realtor

    Direct Tel: (608) 732-5465

    E-mail: Kim@LoriDroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Lisa  Reynolds

    Lisa Reynolds

    Licensed Realtor

    Direct Tel: (608) 778-3736

    E-mail: Lisa@loridroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Stacy  Terpstra

    Stacy Terpstra

    Licensed Realtor

    Direct Tel: (608) 732-3015

    E-mail: Stacy@loridroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Heather  McNeill

    Heather McNeill

    Licensed Realtor

    Direct Tel: (608) 732-6219

    E-mail: Heather@loridroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Renee  Geyer

    Renee Geyer

    Licensed Broker

    Direct Tel: (608) 778-9450

    E-mail: Renee@loridroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Keri  Kluck

    Keri Kluck

    Licensed Realtor

    Direct Tel: (815) 291-4425

    E-mail: Keri@loridroessler.com

    View Bio
  • Jenna  Droessler

    Jenna Droessler

    Licensed Realtor

    Direct Tel: (608) 778-7448

    E-mail: droesslerjen@gmail.com

    View Bio
Search View Property Deatils Get to know our Agents Whats New Get Started Testimonial Mls Powered by jb System Powered by jb System Share Print Email Book Previous Previous Square Footage Bedrooms Bedrooms Residential